Role %26 Permission
You can view the list of roles in the Roles & Permissions section under the setting module. With this feature, you can give limited access to your users for the platform so users can have access to their respective modules and data.
There will be 2 default roles in your account (Admin and user role).
Once role is created , you can see detailed permission and edit it.
Note:default role can’t be deleted and Admin role can’t be edited.
You can create more roles by clicking on “Create new role” and assign the permission to specific role.